hotstone xsThe pleasant, relaxing and healing power of the heat-storing hot stones   on the human body has been known since 2000 BC in China and in the Indian and Hawaiian shamans. Hot Stone Massage stones are flat, matte black and heat-storing stones of volcanic origin.

For the massage the stones are heated in a water bath at a temperature of about 60 ° C. By its shape the stones have a large bearing surface and may as well give their heat to the body. The Hot Stone Massage is a unique, very effective method that addresses body, mind and soul. The combination of hot stones and warm oil  on the skin in conjunction with a relaxing massage leads to physical and mental deep relaxation. In applying the body is first rubbed with oil, are placed on the hot stones. Then a stone after another massaging, ie, taken in circular and stroking movements.

The main effect of a Hot Stone Massage is a meant improving circulation and lymph flow, deep relaxation, muscle relaxation, activating the body's own energy resources and revitalization of the whole organism. 

Just enjoy the benefits of pure wellness with a hot stone massage.
Unterstrich mit Logo

 

Krebsgasse 7, 90402 Nuremberg

phone       0911 / 92321688

mobile      01523 / 1768940

info@thaimassage-swd.de

 

                   Business hours

                   Mon.        11:00  -  19:00
                   Tue.-Fr.    10:00  -  19:00
                   Sat.          10:00  -  15:00

Logo mit Schrift weiss kl4

hotstone xsDie wohltuende, entspannende und heilende Kraft der wärmespeichernden heißen Steine (Hot Stones)  auf den menschlichen Körper war bereits 2000 v. Chr. in China und bei den indianischen und hawaiianischen Schamanen bekannt. Hot Stone Massagesteine sind flache, mattschwarze und wärme speichernde Steine vulkanischen Ursprungs.

Für die Massage werden die Steine in einem Wasserbad auf eine Temperatur von etwa 60o C erwärmt. Durch ihre Form haben die Steine eine große Auflagefläche und können so ihre Wärme gut an den Körper abgeben. Die Hot Stones Massage ist eine einzigartige, sehr wirkungsvolle Methode, die Körper, Geist und Seele anspricht. Die Kombination von heißen Steinen und warmen Öl auf der Haut in Verbindung mit entspannender Massage führt zu einer körperlichen und seelischen Tiefenentspannung.
Bei der Anwendung wird der Körper zuerst mit Öl eingerieben, auf den heiße Steine gelegt werden. Anschließend wird ein Stein nach dem anderen massierend, d.h. in kreisenden und streichenden Bewegungen, weggenommen.

Die Hot Stone Massage bewirkt vor allem eine Verbesserung der Durchblutung und des Lymphflusses, Tiefenentspannung, Lockerung der Muskulatur, Aktivierung körpereigener Energiequellen und Vitalisierung des gesamten Organismus.

Geniesen Sie Wellness pur mit einer Hot Stone Massage.
Unterstrich mit Logo

 

Krebsgasse 7, 90402 Nürnberg

phone       0911 / 92321688

mobile      01523 / 1768940

info@thaimassage-swd.de

 

                   Öffnungszeiten

                   Mo           11:00  -  19:00
                   Di - Fr      10:00  -  19:00
                   Sa            10:00  -  15:00

Logo mit Schrift weiss kl4